Get Ready... Something Really Cool Is Coming Soon

Our new site is currently under construction! Please call our office or contact us via email. see below.

Address:
420 N 25th St
Billings, MT 59101
Phone:
(406) 252-0510
Fax:
(406) 252-3590
Founded in 1953, with the commitment to provide quality commercial construction in Billings, Montana, Hardy Construction Co. has consistently been ranked as one of the top general contractor construction firms in our area. We measure the success of our company by the quality of service we provide and the long list of new and repeat customers that know they can count on us.

Hardy Contacts

Greg Hardy – CEO/Chairman | Project Manager (greg@hardymt.net)

Jason Arrowsmith – President | Project Manager (jason@hardymt.net)

Mary Patton – CFO | Secretary/Treasurer (mary@hardymt.net)

Larry Patterson – Vice President | General Superintendent (larry@hardymt.net)

Adam Petersen – Project Manager (adam@hardymt.net)

Jerry Galvin – Preconstruction | Scheduler (jerry@hardymt.net)

Sue Hiller – Executive Assistant (sue@hardymt.net)

Tiffany Wilkerson – Admin. Assistant (tiffany@hardymt.net)